

Chicago Chapter

Date: October 25, 2013

To: AFP Chicago Chapter Board of Directors

AFP Chicago Members

From: John Schmitt, CFRE; Chair, 2013 Board Development Committee

Sherre Jennings Cullen, CFRE; Ruth Hansen, CFRE; Karen Sims; Randy Varju, CFRE

The members of the Nominating Committee are pleased to present the following <u>revised</u> slate of Officers and Directors for election on December 6, 2013. Terms of office are for one year and begin January 1, 2014.

Officers/Executive Committee

President Randy Varju, FAHP, CFRE President-Elect Jacquelyn M. Bonavia, CFRE

Senior Vice President – Education
Senior Vice President – Membership
Senior Vice President – Communications
Senior Vice President – Ethics and Emerging Initiatives
Treasurer
Secretary
Immediate Past President (appointed)

Melissa Berliner
Barbara Tieder
Eric Johnson
Alex Pope, CFRE
Shawn Gavin, CFRE
John Huebler, CFRE
Grant Gilbert, CFRE

CLASS OF 2014

Michael Boersma, CFRE Susan Mchabcheb, CFRE

Stephanie Borash Craig Morris Travis Carley Julie Morrone Sherre Jennings Cullen, CFRE Carolyn Nopar Holly Fiala Vicky Nurre Mitch Gibbs Stacey O'Malley **Christy Prassas** Morgan Henington Christina Jensen Karen Sims Judy Lindsey, CFRE **Greg Walters** Meredith Mann Dan Winter

Additional nominations may be submitted in writing if signed by 15% of the membership and received by the Secretary no later than ten days before the Annual Meeting.

BOARD MEMBERS COMPLETING SERVICE

Jeff Arnett Cynthia Frahm Sheri Gibson Denise Hicks Kenda Lovecchio John Schmitt, CFRE Rachel Stack, CFRE